Apple has launched a Data and Privacy portal that allows users to download all of their personal data stored on the tech giant’s servers.
If you think that any personal info stored by Apple is wrong, you can change it at the portal. You can view, edit, and correct your data at any time by using tools that Apple provides.
You can also permanently delete your account and associated data from all Apple services. This process takes up to seven days. Your account will remain active while verification is in progress.
Like this article? Consider supporting Apple World Today with a $5 monthly Team AWT membership.