How to delete your account at Apple’s Data and Privacy portal
<p style="white-space: pre-wrap;">Apple offers a Data and Privacy portal (<a href="https://privacy.apple.com">https://privacy.apple.com</a>) that allows users to download all of their personal data stored on the tech giant's servers. You can also permanently delete your account and associated data from all Apple services. For your security, Apple verifies all deletion requests. This process takes up to seven days. Your account will remain active while verification is in progress.</p>