Archived Post

Apple Pay now available in Belgium and Kazakhstan

Apple Pay is now available in Belgium and Kazakhstan. Customers of some banks in the two countries can now make purchases in stores using their iPhones via the mobile payments system.

Apple Pay is currently available in 24 countries, including Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Hong Kong, KazakhstanItaly, Japan, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, the UK, the U.S., Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Poland, and the United Arab Emirates.

Dennis Sellers
the authorDennis Sellers
Dennis Sellers is the editor/publisher of Apple World Today. He’s been an “Apple journalist” since 1995 (starting with the first big Apple news site, MacCentral). He loves to read, run, play sports, and watch movies.